Legaleaglemhm's Blawg

Thinking a going back to Uni ?

The New Year always brings new year resolutions and for some it is a time of reflecting on their career and seriously considering going back to University to re-train.( I know the feeling)

Many people don’t actually do any thing about it and instead create obstacles, excuses and reasons why they can’t.

If you are a mature student ( anyone over 21 and there are over 9000 at Glasgow University) here are my Top Ten Reasons why you should become a ‘mature student’

I will soon finish my 5 years of University. I graduated with an LL.B (Hons) from the University fo Glasgow in 2009 and I am currently completing the Diploma in Legal Practice DipLP .

I returned to education at the ripe old age of 37 and hey ; If I can do it you can.

Top Ten Reasons WHY…

View original post 823 more words

Uncategorized

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

