The Top 5 Reasons Why I’m Not Following You on Twitter


The Top 5 Reasons Why I’m Not Following You on Twitter

1. You’re an egghead. Come on now who really wants to follow an egg !get your photo up

2. You don’t have a bio. Unless of course you are Brad pit or another well known celebrity the bio is your chance to tell me know you are. It only takes 5 minutes go to your profile and edit now .  When I’m looking for new accounts to follow, if you don’t have a bio, you’re not giving me much choice no bio no follow.

4. You don’t tweet enough. For me its not just about tweeting its about engaging. So come on engage.Even a hello will put you on my radar and on my favourites list (maybe) 

5. You tweet too much. NOPE …..there is no such thing. Let me know you are there.

My top 5 tips for you.

No eggs, no bio,no tweets = no follow

you can follow me on twitter@legaleaglemhm

Michelle Hynes LL.B (Hons) DipLp

Legal Process Engineer

@Inksters

 

Leave a Reply

